Morning person

I can’t tell if I’m really a morning person or not. There’s a perfect storm of a good night’s sleep, two coffees and no breakfast that will send me into a productive frenzy. I’ll be writing on three different projects while I’m cooking, cleaning, and singing. Plus having tons of great ideas for the band.

With the trade off that I’m a social monster. With no breakfast almost anyone talking to me or even just existing near me pisses me off. And they share useless information inefficiently. Seriously people learn to talk like a journalist. Gimme the head line then the details then the story. Don’t blather for five minutes and then say “that’s how I found my hat.” I didn’t know or care that your hat was lost, fuck face.

Anyway… two coffees and no breakfast = recipe for productivity. And hate.

Singer/songwriter, jerk.

Tagged with:
Posted in Depression & Suicide

Leave a Reply

